NO TOMORROW Credit List

Produced and Directed by ROGER WEISBERG and VANESSA ROTH

> Edited by TOM HANEKE

Composer RICHARD FIOCCA

Design and Animation BILL BERGERON-MIRSKY

Post Production Sound Mixed by DOW McKEEVER

Courtroom Sketches by SVEN JOHNSON ILLUSTRATION

Production Manager SUZANNE BEFFA

Production Assistant SUSAN NAPLES JACKLYN CHI TEGAN MOLLOY MICHAEL WOOLDRIDGE

Cinematographers JOHN HAZARD ARTHUR YEE

Sound TOM BERGIN JUAN RODRIGUEZ MELISSA NIETO MILLER DARCEL WALKER MISHO STAWNYCHY

> Sound Editors DOW McKEEVER MARSHA MOORE

On-Line Editor/Colorist JON FORDHAM

Additional Segment Field Producer DAVID GRABIAS

Additional Editing JASON GILLET

Production Interns SARA CANN ALEXANDRA COHEN TRISH FARLEY MICHAEL HORTON BERNITA JAMES ELISSA MUMMOLO KYLE SWEET

Acquired Footage Courtesy of BLOWBACK PRODUCTIONS, courtesy of Marc Levin CALIFORNIA DEPT. OF CORRECTIONS AND REHABILITATION C.H.A.L.L.E.N.G.E., courtesy of Yusuf Shabazz © PHIL McCARTEN/REUTERS/CORBIS LIONESS MEDIA ARTS, courtesy of Rachel Lyon HBO NOMADIC PICTURES, courtesy of Tod Lending Projections on the courtroom screen were accurately recreated.

A Production of Public Policy Productions A Presentation of THIRTEEN for WNET.org

Post-production Supervisor for THIRTEEN STEPHANIE CARTER

Executive in charge for THIRTEEN STEPHEN SEGALLER

This documentary was produced by Public Policy Productions, Inc., which is solely responsible for its content. © 2010 PUBLIC POLICY PRODUCTIONS, INC.